Christmas and New Years

To help you plan your days out, get to work or out with friends over the festive season, here is a summary of how our services will be running from Christmas Eve right through until New Year's Day.

  • Saturday 23rd December - normal Saturday timetable
  • Sunday 24th December - no buses 
  • Monday 25th December - no buses
  • Tuesday 26th December - no buses 
  • Wednesday 27th December - normal Mon-Fri timetable 
  • Thursday 28th December - normal Mon-Fri timetable 
  • Friday 29th December - normal Mon-Fri timetable
  • Saturday 30th December - normal Saturday timetable
  • Sunday 31st December - no buses 
  • Monday 1st January - no buses
  • Tuesday 2nd January - normal Mon-Fri timetable

We wish all our customers a very happy Christmas and New Year and thank you for travelling with us this year - see you all onboard again next year!